Leasing my artwork

In the past two weeks I’ve had a couple of requests from Europe (the internet is, at times, an amazing thing) to use some of my artwork in publications. I make much of my copyrighted art (though not all) available for leasing for a reasonable fee.

So my sketch of a flutist from the Quebec Sacred Music Festival will soon be appearing on the cover of a flute concert in Frick, Switzerland, and my H.M.S. Pinafore illustration will grace the posters for a production of that musical by the Bicester (pronounced BIS-ter) Choral and Operatic Society in England.

flutepinafore

If you have a request you can email me, and usually I can respond within a day or two. I make payment of the fee easy by putting a button on my website store page that allows credit card or paypal payment.

Leave a Reply

