Patriotic Hamster, complete illustration

I only gave a teaser of this illustration last week because the original was to be exhibited – without my signature, as is every piece of art – at Phoenix Art Supplies and Framing’s 40Art Show Friday night.  The idea of the 40art exhibit, which I applaud, is to display all the art without giving away the artists’ names – to encourage people to buy art that they truly enjoy, instead of just looking for a ‘name’ artist.

usahamsterwpfull

 

I’ve had notecards printed with the little fella on them – I think I’ll name him Ben – now available on my Store page

Leave a Reply

