Revised sketch for Wotan & Brünnhilde

Continuing from my last post, this is the second stage of my drawing: my client asked me to remove Wotan’s helmet but give him an eyepatch, which is standard for the character. She also suggested that the Valkyries are strong women, so I should make Brünnhilde look more muscular. I added in some gray tones, the client thinks she will keep this a black/white piece. She likes the sketch so far, wants to run it by her son for his comments, so we’ll see what further changes come.

wotanbrunnhildesk3wp

Leave a Reply

